Download: Craig McLachlan, My Little Acoustic Record

DOWNLOAD My Little Acoustic Record is the latest album by Craig McLachlan.

No postage, get access to the files immediately.



4976 in stock

Download: Craig McLachlan, My Little Acoustic Record

SKU craig-cd Category


  1. Shoot The Breeze Blues
  2. Everyday
  3. It’s Alright
  4. Amanda
  5. She Saves Me
  6. Hear the World Cry
  7. On My Own
  8. Rock The Rock
  9. Running Back To You
  10. Mona

Introducing you to My Little Acoustic Record, recorded in various dressing rooms in fabulous theatres around Australia.

Imagine if you will… on the road with Rocky Horror, we’ve just come off stage and the joint’s jumpin’! I rock into my dressing room, peel off the fishnets & remove Franks lippy. I pour myself a little somethin’, grab a guitar, position a mic & hit the record button. No gazillion dollar budget, no hi-tech trickery, just me & a bunch of acoustic instruments…

error: Content is protected !!

Subscribe to stay in touch with Craig!

Let's stay in touch